Wednesday, January 6, 2016

My next trunk show 1/7 - 1/9

My next trunk show is coming up quick in the Facebook group Lampwork Bazaar Join me from your computer tomorrow 1/7 12pm EST/9am PST - 1/9 11am EST/8am PST. Much love and many thanks!

No comments: