Thursday, January 14, 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

My next trunk show 1/7 - 1/9

My next trunk show is coming up quick in the Facebook group Lampwork Bazaar Join me from your computer tomorrow 1/7 12pm EST/9am PST - 1/9 11am EST/8am PST. Much love and many thanks!

Friday, December 25, 2015

Trunk show tonight! 12/25 8pm pst - 12/26 7pm pst

1st ever trunk show going down tonight, Artisans Open Market - Handmade Lampwork Glass!! What's also cool is that it's an online thing, you don't have to go anywhere!

Sunday, December 20, 2015

1st ever Trunk show!

Join me for my 1st ever Trunk show! There will be giveaways and free US shipping! 12/25 8pm pst- 12/26 7pm pst Over in the facebook group Artisans Open Market - Handmade Lampwork Glass

Monday, November 30, 2015

Cyber Monday Beads Sale

Hello, Lovelies! It's one of the biggest online shopping sale days of the year! 30% off is what's going on for Cyber Monday, in FB auctions and Etsy! Links to FB auctions can be found on my FB bead page and here's a link to my Etsy Much love and many thanks!!

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Eyeball Earplugs Auction in Instagram!

Jazzed and happy dance about this pair of Boro Eyeball Earplugs that David Baker @bushidoboro and I have made! Auction is over in my IG page Thanks for peeping it out!!